TOTAL money raised  in December 2016, by our Santa collections:

 4,175.85

A great "Thank you!" to everyone who donated.


If you missed us, Donate here




Every December we help Santa in the Meon Valley area.

See the 2017 schedule below!


We take him around the villages to call on some of the local children in the run-up to Christmas.
We have built him a fine sleigh that we can tow behind our minibus, and we accompany him so he doesn't get lost...

Along the way, we collect charity donations while he hands out his lollies to the children. This year we raised 4175.85 including one evening in Swanmore when we collected a staggering 480. Thanks to all the volunteers who helped us on those cold, damp evenings, including Scouts and Guides on a couple of nights. Of course, the biggest thanks go to YOU the generous members of the public, for digging deep and boosting our funds.

This is our biggest annual fundraising activity and an essential part of our programme that enables us to provide charitable support throughout the Meon Valley. Thank you!

At the bottom of this page is the 2017 programme but it can be subject to change depending on weather and availability of elves.... so keep an eye out for details on our Twitter feed and Facebook pages for last-minute changes to plan.  

 Santa in his sleigh Santa in Wickham Santa with the Guides

Santa in his sleigh/Santa in Wickham/Santa with the Brownies

The 2017 Santa programme:

1-Dec Fri 18:15 Droxford
2-Dec Sat 0900-1300 Denmead

17:00-18:30 West Meon Fair - Sleigh Only
5-Dec Tue 17:30 Waltham Chase South
6-Dec Wed 17:30 Knowle Youth Club
7-Dec Thu 17:45 B/W Fayre
8-Dec Fri 18:15 Waltham Chase North
9-Dec Sat 0900-1100 Swanmore Village Store

16:00-20:00 Beavers Sleepover Santa party
11-Dec Mon 18;15 Wickham
12-Dec Tue 17:30 Hambledon
13-Dec Wed 17:30 Exton, Meonstoke
14-Dec Thu 18:15 Waltham Chase 
15-Dec Fri 17:30 Corhampton, Meonstoke, Soberton
16-Dec Sat 0900-1300 Wickham Square
      
18-Dec Mon 18:15 Shirrell Heath and Shedfield
19-Dec Tue 17:30 Soberton Heath, Soberton
20-Dec Wed 17:30 Swanmore West
21-Dec Thu 18:15 Swanmore East
22-Dec Fri 18:15 Swanmore catch up
23-Dec Sat 0900-1300 Bishops Waltham main street


PRIDE IN THE COMMUNITY

LeftB